Skip to content
  • Active within 5 minutes

Televo IPTV UK vs Devora TV: what to check before you switch

Considering Televo IPTV UK, or already paying for it and wondering whether to move? Here is how it lines up against Devora TV on price, trial, content and support, using what each provider says on its own website.

The short version

  • Price: Devora TV works out at €6.67 a month on the 12-month plan. Televo IPTV UK comes to roughly £4.17 a month on its cheapest published term, in another currency.
  • Trial: Devora TV: 24 hours free, no payment details. Televo IPTV UK: none found.
  • Content: Devora TV lists +50,000 channels and +200,000 films and series. Televo IPTV UK lists +34,000 channels and +195,000 films and series.
  • How it is sold: Devora TV is a single package: the only decision is the duration. There is no basic or premium tier to decode.

Televo IPTV UK and Devora TV, row by row

Everything in the Televo IPTV UK column is taken from its own website, last checked on 2 October 2026. Providers change offers without notice, so confirm before paying.

Feature comparison of Televo IPTV UK and Devora TV
FeatureDevora TVTelevo IPTV UK
Per month (cheapest term)€6.67/mo£4.17/mo
1 month€12.99£12.99
12 months€79.99£49.99
Free trial24 hours free, no payment detailsNot stated
Live channels+50,000+34,000
Films and series+200,000 films and series+195,000 films and series
Picture quality4K, Full HD, HD and SDup to 4K (Premium plan)
TV guide (EPG)YesNot stated
Catch-upYesYes
DevicesSmart TV (Samsung, LG, Philips), Amazon Fire TV Stick, Android TV and Google TV, Apple TV, iPhone and iPad, Android phone and tablet, MAG and Formuler boxes, Windows, macOS and LinuxSmart TV, Firestick, MAG, phones and tablets, Android boxes, computers, Apple TV
Support24/7 on WhatsApp, email and live chatemail, help line

Televo IPTV UK and Devora TV: the prices

Devora TV has one package, Devora TV Complete. The four durations below all include the same channels and films, so the comparison never depends on a tier.

Price per term, Televo IPTV UK against Devora TV
DurationDevora TVTelevo IPTV UK
1 month€12.99£12.99
3 months€29.99Not stated
6 months€49.99Not stated
12 months€79.99£49.99

Televo IPTV UK charges in another currency. Convert its prices at the current exchange rate before comparing them with the euro prices here.

What Televo IPTV UK says about itself

Televo IPTV UK (televo.uk) charges £12.99 a month and £49.99 for a yearly plan, according to its website. It states +34,000 channels, +195,000 films and series and catch-up. The 4K quality is attached to the Premium plan rather than the basic one. Support is by email and a help line. The pages we read mention no free trial.

The tiering is the main contrast. Televo splits quality across plans, while Devora sells a single package where everything is included and only the duration changes. Televo's film library, +195,000 titles, is close to Devora's +200,000. Prices are in pounds, so convert before comparing with Devora's €12.99 monthly and €79.99 yearly. Devora's +50,000 channels and 24-hour trial are the other differences.

Why people end up on Devora TV

  • One package, no tiers

    Many providers split features across plans, and 4K or catch-up ends up on the dearer one. Here everyone gets the full catalogue and only picks how long to pay for.

  • A trial that fits an evening

    Televo IPTV UK does not state a trial on its website. Devora TV gives you 24 hours, with no payment details, to test on your own screen.

  • +50,000 channels

    Plus +200,000 films and series. Browse the channel list before you pay and look for the countries and sports you actually watch.

  • 100+ servers, automatic failover

    Load is spread across a network of more than a hundred servers in Europe and North America. If one drops out, your stream is moved to another.

  • Support at any hour

    Reach the team on WhatsApp, email or live chat, any day. Details usually arrive within about five minutes of payment.

  • A week to tell us

    Devora TV asks you to say so within 7 days if it is not what you expected, and the team sorts it out.

How to try Devora TV alongside Televo IPTV UK

  1. Request the 24-hour trial. Message us on WhatsApp. Your details come back within minutes.
  2. Keep your current app. Most IPTV players accept more than one login. Add Devora TV next to Televo IPTV UK instead of deleting anything.
  3. Test on a busy evening. Pick the time when everyone is online, flick through your own channels and check the guide.
  4. Then choose a duration. One month is €12.99, three months €29.99, six €49.99, a year €79.99.

Questions about Televo IPTV UK and Devora TV

How does Televo IPTV UK compare with Devora TV?

Both are IPTV services. Devora TV is one package with +50,000 channels and +200,000 films and series, at €6.67 a month on the 12-month plan. According to its own website, Televo IPTV UK is about £4.17 a month on its cheapest term (in another currency). The 24-hour trial lets you judge for yourself.

What does Televo IPTV UK cost?

According to its website on 2 October 2026: £12.99 for one month and £49.99 for twelve. Devora TV is €12.99 for one month and €79.99 for twelve. Televo IPTV UK prices in another currency, so compare at the current exchange rate.

Does Televo IPTV UK offer a free trial?

We found no trial offer on its website. Devora TV offers 24 hours free with no payment details.

Can I try Devora TV without cancelling Televo IPTV UK?

Yes. Nothing about the trial touches your current subscription. Add the new login next to the old one in your IPTV app and compare them on the same evening.

Is Devora TV connected to Televo IPTV UK?

No. Devora TV is an independent provider. This page sets public information from Televo IPTV UK's website beside our own offer.

Test Devora TV for 24 hours

Run it next to Televo IPTV UK on a busy evening, then decide. If you stay: €12.99 a month, €29.99 for 3 months, €49.99 for 6 months or €79.99 for a year.

Devora TV is not affiliated with Televo IPTV UK. What we say about Televo IPTV UK comes from its website (televo.uk), checked on 2 October 2026. Offers change, so verify the current terms with the provider.